Frederick University Cyprus

Frederick University is one of the leading private Universities operating in the Republic of Cyprus, a member-state of the European Union. It was established after a decision by the Council of Ministers on 12th September 2007. Although the establishment of the University is relatively recent, the organisation has a long history of more than 50 years in higher education. Frederick University operates from two campuses, the main campus in Nicosia, the capital of Cyprus, and the other campus in Limassol, the second largest city. Is an ideal destination for young people interested in obtaining the knowledge, skills and free thinking needed to address the challenges of the modern world.


Address: 7, Y. Frederickou Str. Pallouriotisa, Nicosia 1036, Cyprus